ModernMsg
5.0/5
Mar 17, 2021
ModernMsg 2116 Chestnut
Great apartment. No noise, amazing views, staff is friendly and helpful. Package system makes things easy too. My washer broke and they replaced it within an hour. I really have no complaints!
2116 Chestnut replied on Mar 18, 2021:
Hi Meredith, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at 2116 Chestnut. We're happy we could meet your expectations!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Mar 17, 2021
ModernMsg 2116 Chestnut
The apartment community has been great! The amenities such as the dog run make it very easy to live in an apartment. Additionally the BBQ and gym are great.
2116 Chestnut replied on Mar 18, 2021:
Bassem, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Mar 11, 2021
ModernMsg 2116 Chestnut
Great appartment, great view, slightly loud in the bedrooms, loud elevators. Regarding the amenities, I am satisfied with the fintness center, though I would appreciate a concept2 rowing machine.
2116 Chestnut replied on Mar 15, 2021:
Colin D, we are so happy to read such a great review about 2116 Chestnut! Thank you for your kind words and your feedback.
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Mar 11, 2021
ModernMsg 2116 Chestnut
Great apartments and amenities, very quiet. Maintenance is very responsive to any problems. Leasing staff is very friendly and helpful. Property is very clean.
2116 Chestnut replied on Mar 15, 2021:
Bryn, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team, community and amenities. We appreciate you sharing your positive experience here at 2116 Chesnut! Have a fantastic day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Mar 6, 2021
ModernMsg 2116 Chestnut
Nice community, extremely friendly staff and stunning apartment views. Location is central to everything and amenities are an added plus. Love the community days celebrated in the lobby as well
2116 Chestnut replied on Mar 10, 2021:
Hi Smriti, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at 2116 Chestnut. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Have a wonderful day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Mar 5, 2021
ModernMsg 2116 Chestnut
I have had great positive experiences with the new front desk personnel. They have been everything nice, and always smiling. I find myself asking myself, what did I do to get that awesome greeting. :) It is very much appreciated, and thank you. A nice greeting and a smile goes a long way.
2116 Chestnut replied on Mar 10, 2021:
Hi Colleen, thank you so much for your positive comments about the front desk team at 2116 Chestnut! We will certainly pass this along. Thanks for sharing and have a fantastic day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Mar 4, 2021
ModernMsg 2116 Chestnut
It is vey warm in side the room (temperature is always around 70F ) and I didn't need air conditioner in this cold winter! People who live here is nice and I can feel very comfortable.
2116 Chestnut replied on Mar 5, 2021:
Mariko, we are so happy to read such a great review about 2116 Chestnut! Thanks for taking the time to share. Have a wonderful day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Mar 4, 2021
ModernMsg 2116 Chestnut
Amazing unobstructed views, very quiet and always looks upscale. Leasing staff are over and above friendly and accommodating. Concierge are a pleasure to see everyday. Electric bills are super low, even in the summer.
2116 Chestnut replied on Mar 5, 2021:
Pamela, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Have a fantastic day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Mar 3, 2021
ModernMsg 2116 Chestnut
Great neighborhood in a very central location, helpful staff and maintenance crew, and excellent amenities. We use the fitness center all the time as well as the dog park which is conveniently part of the building.
2116 Chestnut replied on Mar 5, 2021:
Mark, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We love to hear that you're enjoying the community and utilizing the amenities. Thanks again for sharing. Have a great day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Feb 27, 2021
ModernMsg 2116 Chestnut
The location and environment is good. The view from the room is great. The maintenance team is awesome! Hopefully the bike storage become more wider and lower.
2116 Chestnut replied on Mar 1, 2021:
Koichiro, thanks for your praise and kind comments about 2116 Chestnut and our team. We appreciate your wonderful review and feedback. Have a great day!
Call us : (844) 343-2381